I suggest you ...

Allow restart

I realised during transfer that I needed to alter Flickr permissions and sets before this would work for me. So I revoked API permissions, tidied up Flickr sets / permissions, deleted any transferred photos and albums from G+ and would like to start a fresh transfer ... but after signing up again it seems that there is no way to restart the process?

Plus, a 'select original for all' button would be really cool :)

GREAT work. THANKS!

54 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    David Boyle shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    3 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • TallKP commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        Agreed - big drawback here. I transferred a couple sets, then decided to delete them off G+, now I want to transfer again. There's no way to do this currently (the uploader says certain sets are already migrated)...am I SOL?

      • Mathias Willerup commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        Hoping for this feature. I transferred all my 10.000 photos over night (totally awesome worked a treat) only to realise that they were all set to "large" instead of "original".

      Feedback and Knowledge Base